2014 Officer Nominations

The election meeting officers for 2014 will be held at the November meeting. At the October meeting nominations were made for those to be on the ballot. Nominations are still open. 

President Nomination Bruce Younglove

Vice President Nomination Mike McFarland

Secratary Nomination Linda Zimmerman

Treasurer Nomination Jim Martindale

Govenor Nomination Dale Zimmerman